Jan Gueswel, a Poudre Canyon resident and the editor of a monthly newsletter for lower Poudre Canyon residents, called me this morning to tell me that one of the images in my latest post not from the Poudre Canyon. She told me that the photo captioned “Columbine Lodge in Winter” was a different Columbine Lodge located in Steamboat Springs, CO.

columbine-snow-1963-blog-640
Columbine Lodge, Steamboat Springs, CO

After some additional research, I agree with her. I’ve removed the photograph from the original post, leaving a link in its place to this correction.

Please follow Jan’s example and let me know if you see something in my posts that you believe is incorrect. I guarantee that I will make more mistakes and would love to correct them. You can use the Comment box at the end of each post to quickly bring them to my attention. Thanks Jan.

 

One thought on “Lower Poudre Canyon Correction

Leave a Reply

